Applied Cybersecurity wouldn't be where it is without its dedicated leadership team! Here is a list of our 2019-2020 leadership of the club, their roles, and headshots!


Anna Zeng

Title: President


Colleen Dai

Title: Vice President



Esther Goldstein

Title: Women in Applied Cyber President


Antoni Rytel

Title: Financial Officer



Will DeRocco

Title: Project Lead



 Jack Cable

Title: Competitions Lead



Michaela Murray

Title: External Communications Lead



Alex Keller

Title: Coach/Advisor